NIOA Trophy Recall 2019

It’s that time of year already.  Could the Champions listed below please bring their clean NIOA Trophies to the event at Pomeroy this Saturday, 9th November or to Hillsborough the following week, 16th November, so they can be engraved ready for presentation at the Score Champs next year.  Please hand them in at Registration if you don’t see me.

Many thanks

Ann Savage

See below for a full list of all trophy holders:

NIOA Individual Champions

M12 Garbhan McGoldrick  
M50 Billy Reed
M14 Ben Cairns
W55 Ruth Blair
M16 Peter Reed
M55 Michael Burton
W16 Meadow McCauley  
M60 Billy Fyffe
W18 Rachel Collins  
W65 Teresa Finlay
W21 Ciara Largey
M65 David Blair
M35 Ross Walker
W70 Rosemary Croley
M40 Chris Scott
M70 Wilbert Hollinger  
M45 Richard Vasey  
M75 Richard McCourt
W50 Heather Cairns

NIOA Score Champions

Men’s /Open Mark Stephens  Ladies Olivia Baxter
M18 Andrew Elwood  W18 Meadow McCauley
M14 Garbhan McGoldrick  

NIOA Night Champions

Ladies Olivia Baxter
Men Mark Stephens
Andrew Elwood